Reply
Highlighted
Community Manager
Posts: 351
Registered: ‎02-25-2013

Webinar: What’s Next in Creating Intelligent, Interconnected Customer Relationships in Retail Banking

Date: Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Time: 2:00 PM Sydney Time; 11:00 AM Singapore Time; 8:30 AM New Delhi Time

Duration: 1 hour

Digital transformation driven by mobile services and access has presented new opportunities and threats for retail banks and their customers. Beyond competitive offerings, banks can increase revenue, confidence, and loyalty through improved relationships, active customer engagement, and secure transactions. Financial institutions must transform how they engage, communicate, and relate with customers throughout their journey or risk being left behind. During this webinar, discover the key drivers behind customer expectations and new digital retail banking strategies and learn how IDC and SAP Digital Interconnect can help create a multidimensional channel approach that enables you to realize the potential of the digital economy.

Speakers

  • Russ Green, General Manager - Communications Products and Technology, SAP Digital Interconnect
  • Marc DeCastro, Research Director, Consumer Banking, IDC

Please click here to learn more information about the event and for details of how to register.

Shahzad Ismail
Community Manager – SAP Digital Interconnect