Reply
Highlighted
Moderator
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-09-2013

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION - 8 March 2017: 10.00EST(7.00PST) to 13.00EST(10.00PST) Routine Maintenance

[ Edited ]

STATUS: Completed

 

Routine Maintenance will be carried out on the system on 8 March 2017 beginning at  10.00 EST/7.00 PST and lasting for approxiamtely 3 hours.
 
There may be some impact on system performance.